1. Adisa Yamusah, Care Coordinator,  Harlem United, ayamusah@harlemunited.org 
  2. Angel Cotto, Linkage to Care Navigator, Wyckoff Heights Medical Center Hepatitis C Program,          acotto@wyckoffhospital.org
  3. Ariel Caba, Intake Specialist, Harlem United acaba@harlemunited.org
  4. Byron Eads, Peer Navigator, NBLCA,  Byrone1958@gmail.com
  5. Catherine Linda Malloy, Peer Navigator, Praxis Housing Initiatives Inc.,  l.malloy71@yahoo.com
  6. Cinthia Castro, Patient Navigator,  Harlem United, Ccastro@harlemunited.org
  7. Dorothy Johnson, Linkage to Care Specialist, Acacia Network, djohnson@promesa.org
  8. Daniel Calder, Outreach Coordinator, DOHMH, dcalder@health.nyc.gov
  9. Gregory Williams, HCV Peer Navigator, Washington Heights Corner Project Abdeergh427@gmail.com
  10. Nick Van Breta, Peer Coordinator, Washington Heights Corner Project nick@cornerproject.org
  11. Paul Bolter, Health Educator, American Liver Foundation pbolter@liverfoundation.org
  12. Robert Wilson, Care Technician, William F Ryan Community Health Center, Robert.Wilson@ryancenter.org
Tags:

©2021 HepFree.NYC. All rights reserved. Site by Lookit®

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?