3RD Annual NYC Hep C Task Force Presentation

The Future of Hep C Treatment: A glimpse of the pharmaceutical pipeline and current treatment access advocacy

Tracy Swan, Treatment Action Group (TAG) tracy.swan@treatmentactiongroup.org
Wednesday, Sept. 23rd (3 – 5 PM)

In attendance, see below

View presentation here : The Future of Hep C Treatment

Recent Publications co-authored by Tracy Swan

Attendance

Paul Bolter, Health Educator, American Liver Foundation, pbolter@liverfoundation.org
Marie Bresnahan, Project Director, DOHMH, mbresnahan@health.nyc.gov
Fidel Bu Contreras, Program Director, Betances, fcontreras@betances.org
Rodney  Butler, Harm Reduction Coordinator, Harlem United, rbutler@harlemunited.org
Margarita Cabral, Administrative Staff Analyst, NACC/NYCHA, margaritacabral2@verizon.net
Daniel Calder, Capacity Building Coordinator, DOHMH, dcalder@health.nyc.gov
Cinthia Castro, Patient Navigator, Harlem United, ccastro@harlemunited.org
Jay Cowan, Medical Doctor, Corizon Health, Jay.Cowan@CorizonNYC.com
Ryan Duerme, Program Planner, Communicable Disease, DOHMH, rduerme@health.nyc.gov
Ian  Heywood, Field Coordinator, Harlem United, jyheywoodson@yahoo.com
Darrel Isaac, Field Coordinator, Harlem United, disaac@harlemunited.org
Nirah Johnson, LMSW, DOHMH, njohnso2@health.nyc.gov
Umaima Khatun, Program Intern, DOHMH, ukhatun@health.nyc.gov
Andrea King, City Research Scientist, DOHMH, aking@health.nyc.gov
Julie Lazaroff, Unit Chief, Perinatal Hep B, DOHMH Perinatal Hep Micaela  Linder, Health Policy Research/Educator, The Fortune Society, mlinder@fortunesociety.org
Ed Manchess, Director, Harm Reduction Services, Boom Health, emanchess@boomhealth.org
Miranda Moore, CSTE Fellow, Communicable Diseases, DOHMH, mmoore3@health.nyc.gov
Jan Carl Park, Director, Health & Human Services Planning Council, DOHMH, dcpark@health.nyc.gov
Vinh Pham, MD, Bellevue HHC, vinh.pham@nyumc.org
Nina Rothschild, HIV Health and Human Services Planning Council of New York, DOHMH, nrothsch@health.nyc.gov
Emily Wilkelstein, Cross Systems Program Specialist, DOHMH, ewinkelstein@health.nyc.gov
Darryl Wong, Community Organizer, DOHMH HIV Planning Council, dwong@health.nyc.gov
Eman Bassily, Public Health Advisor, DOHMH, ebassily@health.nyc.gov
Diana Diaz-Munoz, Program Intern, DOHMH, ddiazmunoz@health.nyc.gov
Brooke Wyatt, Mount Sinai Project INSPIRE Program Director, Montifiore , brooke.wyatt@mssm.edu

 

 

 

Tags:

©2021 HepFree.NYC. All rights reserved. Site by Lookit®

or

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?