Hep Free HOPE Team

Hep C Outreach, Prevention and Education

Details

HOPE is a coalition of young people engaging in outreach and education to prevent the spread of Hep C among their peers.

Get involved!

To be a team member of HOPE, email Daniel Calder at dcalder@health.nyc.gov

Current Members

Angela Dellarocca, CUNY Brooklyn College, angeladellarocca@gmail.com
Elyas Amin, CUNY Hunter College Macaulay Honors College, elyas.amin@macaulay.cuny.edu
John Wetmore, CUNY Hunter College Macaulay Honors College, johnwetmore826@gmail.com
Mariam Steinblatt, CUNY Hunter College Macaulay Honors College, mjsteinblatt@gmail.com
Markella Tranquillus, CUNY Brooklyn College, mtranquillus@yahoo.com
Mitsuka Attys, CUNY Brooklyn College, mitsuka.attys@gmail.com
Mora Rizk, CUNY Hunter College Macaulay Honors College, rizk.mora@gmail.com
Prima Manandhar, CUNY Hunter College Macaulay Honors College, prima.manandhar@gmail.com
Saumik Islam, CUNY Brooklyn College Macaulay Honors College, saumikislam4@gmail.com
Shanaz Hosein, CUNY Brooklyn College, hoseinshanaz@gmail.com

Resources

Like our Facebook Page

Video | Hep C Is On The Rise Among NYC Youth (Tackling Youth Substance Abuse)

Pin It on Pinterest

Shares
Share This